Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Congratulations and Welcome Into The Team

Congratulations To : Obaja Lumbanraja as our new Secretary, Desrie Handayani as our new Treasurer, Dini Haiti Zulfany as our Public Relation II (Multimedia & Information), Linda Budiarsih Candra as our new EFT Team, Andri Noviardi Naqsy as our new EFT Team, and AlDiero Fajar as our new EFT Team,.................


Post a Comment

Thanks For Your Participation. Keep supporting us.
Best wishes, KEy Admin